Q1 2016 Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

MEMPHIS, Tenn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE:SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, today announced a plan to release its unaudited first-quarter 2016 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Wednesday, May 4, 2016. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Wednesday, May 4, 2016.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Rob Gillette and Chief Financial Officer Alan Haughie as they provide an update on and discuss the company's operational performance and financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2016. Participants may join this conference call by dialing 888.225.2695 (or international participants, 303.223.4364). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay until June 3, 2016. To access the replay of this call, please call 800.633.8284 and enter reservation number 21809467 (international participants: 402.977.9140, reservation number 21809467). Or you can review the webcast on the company’s investor relations home page

Click here for Webcast.

Related Materials: