RW Baird Global Consumer Technology & Services Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Location:

InterContinental New York Barclay
111 East 48th Street
New York, NY
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty

Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente

Description:

Please join CEO Nik Varty and CFO Tony DiLucente as ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc., a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, attends the RW Baird Global Consumer Technology & Services Conference in New York on Tuesday June 5, 2018.

CEO Nik Varty and CFO Tony DiLucente will host a fireside chat during the conference that can be accessed live and 180 days following the event at this link

Related Materials:

application/pdf iconFireside Chat (364.26 KB)