Q3 2015 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE:SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, today announced a plan to release its preliminary unaudited third-quarter 2015 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, November 3, 2015. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, November 3, 2015.

A slide presentation highlighting the company's results will also be available.

Participants may join this conference call by dialing 888.225.2695 (or international participants, 303.223.4364).  A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. 

The call will be available for replay until December 3, 2015. To access the replay of this call, please call 800.633.8284 and enter reservation number 21780085 (international participants:  402.977.9140, reservation number 21780085).

Click here for Webcast.

Related Materials: