3Q 2017 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty

Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente

Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasurer Brian Turcotte

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, will release its unaudited third-quarter 2017 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, October 31, 2017. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, October 31, 2017.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty, Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente and Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasurer Brian Turcotte as they provide an update on and discuss the company's operational performance and financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2017. Participants may join this conference call by dialing 800.671.7958 (or international participants, +1.303.223.4372). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay until November 30, 2017. To access the replay of this call, please call 800.633.8284 and enter reservation number 21860626 (international participants: +1.402.977.9140, reservation number 21860626). Or you can review the webcast on the company’s investor relations home page.

To view the webcast click here.

Related Materials: