Q1 2017 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE:SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Thursday, April 27, 2017.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Rob Gillette and Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente as they provide an update on and discuss the company's operational performance and financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2017. Participants may join this conference call by dialing 800.926.9871 (or international participants, +1.212.231.2905). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available.

The call will be available for replay until May 27, 2017. To access the replay of this call, please call 800.633.8284 and enter reservation number 21850245 (international participants: +1.402.977.9140, reservation number 21850245).

Click here for the Webcast

Related Materials: