Q2 2015 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE:SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, today announced a plan to release its preliminary unaudited second-quarter 2015 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, August 4, 2015. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, August 4, 2015.

A slide presentation highlighting the company's results will also be available.

Participants may join this conference call by dialing 800.706.9302 (or international participants, 303.223.2688).

The call will be available for replay until September 3, 2015. To access the replay of this call, please call 800.633.8284 and enter reservation number 21772159 (international participants:  402.977.9140, reservation number 21772159).

Click here for Webcast

Related Materials: