Q2 2017 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Monday, July 31, 2017 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services will release its unaudited second-quarter 2017 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Monday, July 31, 2017. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Monday, July 31, 2017.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Rob Gillette and Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente as they provide an update on and discuss the company's operational performance and financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2017. Participants may join this conference call by dialing 800.732.6870 (or international participants, +1.212.271.4657). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay until August 30, 2017. To access the replay of this call, please call 800.633.8284 and enter reservation number 21855544 (international participants: +1.402.977.9140, reservation number 21855544). Or you can review the webcast on the company’s investor relations home page.

To view webcast click here.

Related Materials: