Q4 and Full Year 2016 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, February 23, 2017 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc.(NYSE: SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, will discuss its fourth-quarter and full-year 2016 financial and operating results during a conference call at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time), February 23, 2017.

To participate on the conference call, interested parties should call 888.612.1053 (or international participants, 303.223.2694). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. To participate via webcast and view the slide presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay until March 25, 2017. To access the replay of this call, please call 800.633.8284 and enter reservation number 21842769 (international participants: 402.977.9140, reservation number 21842769. You may also review the webcast on the company’s investor relations home page.

Click here for Webcast.

Related Materials: