ServiceMaster 2018 Investor Day

Category:

From:
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 12:00 pm EST (11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3:30 pm EST (2:30 pm CST, 1:30 pm MST, 12:30 pm PST)
Duration: 3 Hours, 30 Minutes

Location:

Convene
4 Times Square 4th Floor
New York City, NY, 10036
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

CEO Nik Varty

CFO Tony DiLucente

Other Executive Leaders

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: SERV), a leading provider of termite and pest control, cleaning and restoration services in both the residential and commercial markets, today announced the details for its investor day to be held on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 in New York City. 

In a series of presentations, Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty, Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente and other members of the executive leadership team will discuss the growth strategies underway at ServiceMaster and its Terminix and Franchise Services Group businesses.

A live webcast of the conference will begin at 12:30 p.m. Eastern Time (9:30 a.m. Pacific Time), running until 3:30 p.m. Eastern Time.  Please connect to the webcast or dial in at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the conference.

The webcast archive and audio replay will be available beginning on Wednesday, December 12. Both the presentation slides and audio replay will be available for at least 90 days.

To join the live webcast click here.

To access a listen only mode please dial 877-405-1224 and ask the live operator for the ServiceMaster Investor Day.  

Related Materials: