Q1 2018 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty

Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente

Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasurer Brian Turcotte

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, tentatively plans to release its unaudited first-quarter 2018 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, May 1, 2018. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, May 1, 2018.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty, Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente and Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasurer Brian Turcotte as they provide an update on and discuss the company's operational performance and financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018.

Click here for webcast.

Related Materials: