Q1 2020 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Thursday, May 7, 2020 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 7, 2020 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Interim Chief Executive Officer Naren Gursahaney

Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente

Vice President Investor Relations and Treasurer Jesse Jenkins

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: SERV), a leading provider of essential services to residential and commercial customers in the termite, pest control, cleaning and restoration markets, today confirmed its plan to release its unaudited first-quarter 2020 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Thursday, May 7, 2020. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Thursday, May 7, 2020.

The company invites all interested parties to join Interim Chief Executive Officer Naren Gursahaney, Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente and Vice President of Investor Relations and Treasurer Jesse Jenkins for an update on the company's operational performance and financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2020. The company will also update interested parties on the ongoing impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on operations. Participants may join this conference call by dialing 800.763.5615 (or international participants, +1.212.231.2908). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay until June 6, 2020. To access the replay of this call, please call 800.633.8284 and enter reservation number 21960600 (international participants: +1.402.977.9140, reservation number 21960600). Or you can review the webcast on the company’s investor relations home page.

To Join the Webcast click here. 

Related Materials: