Q2 2018 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty

Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente

Sr. Director Treasury and Investor Relations Jesse Jenkins

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, will release its unaudited second-quarter 2018 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, July 31, 2018. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, July 31, 2018.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty, Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente and Sr. Director Treasury and Investor Relations Jesse Jenkins as they provide an update on and discuss the company's operational performance and financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2018.

To access the webcast click here

Related Materials: