Q3 2018 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty

Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente

Treasurer and Sr. Director of Investor Relations Jesse Jenkins

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: SERV), a leading provider of essential residential and commercial services, tentatively plans to release its unaudited third-quarter 2018 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, November 6, 2018. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, November 6, 2018.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty, Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente and Sr. Director of Treasury and Investor Relations Jesse Jenkins as they provide an update on and discuss the company's operational performance and financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2018.

To access the webcast click here.

Related Materials: