Q4 & FY 2018 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty

Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente

Sr. Director Treasury and Investor Relations Jesse Jenkins

Description:

ServiceMaster Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: SERV), a leading provider of residential and commercial pest control, restoration and cleaning services, plans to release its unaudited fourth-quarter and full-year 2018 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, February 26, 2019. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, February 26, 2019.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Nik Varty, Chief Financial Officer Tony DiLucente and Senior Director of Investor Relations Jesse Jenkins as they provide an update on and discuss the company's operational performance and financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2018. Participants may join this conference call by dialing 800.698.4476 (or international participants, +1.303.223.4363). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay until March 28, 2019. To access the replay of this call, please call 800.633.8284 and enter reservation number 21916426 (international participants: +1.402.977.9140, reservation number 21916426). 

To join the webcast click here.  

Related Materials: